## January 3, 2005

John M. Humphrey, Esquire
President
Lycoming Law Association
Rieders Travis Humphrey Harris
Waters and Waffenschmidt
161 W Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Dear Mr. Humphrey:

The Nominating Committee which you have appointed for nomination of officers and members of the Executive Committee to be elected at the Annual Meeting of the Lycoming Law Association in January, 2005 consists of Joseph L. Rider, William P. Carlucci, and me, whom you have designated chairman. By virtue of the by-laws you are also a member.

The Committee makes the following nominations, the terms of offices of the persons elected to be one year from the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified:

## Officers

President	Norman M. Lubin
President Elect	Craig L. Harris
Secretary	John P. Pietrovito
Treasurer	Tammy L. Taylor

## Additional Members of Executive Committee

Richard A. Gahr Joy Reynolds McCoy Jonathan E. Butterfield John R. Zurich

The by-laws provide that the officers stated above and the immediate past president of the Lycoming Law Association are members of the Executive Committee.

All persons have consented to serve if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

William H. Askey, Chairman

WHA/mb/

cc: Jessica Engel, Executive Director Members of Nominating Committee