То:	Lycoming Law Association Foundation
FROM:	Tammy L. Taylor, Chairperson of the Nominating Committee
DATE:	January 12, 2009
RE:	Nominating Committee Annual Report for the Lycoming Law Association Foundation

The Nominating Committee for the nomination of members of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board consists of Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, William P. Carlucci, Esquire, Gary L. Weber, Esquire, and Tammy L. Taylor. President of the LLA. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, Tammy L. Taylor, Esquire, is the Ex-Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The four (4) year term of William E. Nichols, Esquire, expires at the Annual Meeting on January 12, 2009. The Committee re-nominates William E. Nichols, Esquire, to serve on the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board for a period of four (4) years from the date of his election.

William E. Nichols, Esquire, has consented to serve on the Board if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Tammy L. Taylor, Chairperson