TO:LYCOMING LAW ASSOCIATIONFROM:Tammy L. Taylor, Chairperson of the Nominating CommitteeDATE:January 12, 2009RE:Nominating Committee Annual Report

The Nominating Committee of the Lycoming Law Association for the nomination of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2009 consisted of Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, William P. Carlucci, Esquire, Gary L. Weber, Esquire, and Tammy L. Taylor, President of the LLA. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, the president of the LLA is the Ex Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2009, the terms of office of the persons elected to be one (1) year from the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified:

OFFICERS

President	Jonathan E. Butterfield, Esquire
President-Elect	Michael H. Collins, Esquire
Secretary	J. Howard Langdon, Esquire
Treasurer	Brian J. Bluth, Esquire

MEMBERS

J. Michael Wiley, Esquire Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Esquire Thomas Waffenschmidt, Esquire Patricia Bowman, Esquire Past President – Tammy L. Taylor, Esquire

It should be noted that the members are listed in order of seniority for purposes of their

progression into officer positions.

All of the above persons have consented to serve if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Tammy L. Taylor Chairperson