Jonathan E. Butterfield, President Michael H. Collins, President-Elect Brian J. Bluth, Treasurer J. Howard Langdon, Secretary Tammy L. Taylor, Past President William L. Knecht, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director J. Michael Wiley Julieanne E. Steinbacher Thomas Waffenschmidt Patricia L. Bowman

www.lycolaw.org

To: Lycoming Law Association

From: Jonathan E. Butterfield, Chair of the Nominating Committee

Date: January 11, 2010

Re: Nominating Committee Annual Report

The Nominating Committee of the Lycoming Law Association for nomination of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2010 consisted of Joseph L. Rider, Esq., William P. Carlucci, Esq., Gary L. Weber, Esq., and Jonathan E. Butterfield, Esq., President of the LLA. By virtue of the By Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, the President of LLA is the Ex Officio Chair of the Committee.

Upon receipt of the resignation of J. Howard Langdon from his position as Secretary, the Nominating Committee makes the following nominations of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2010, the terms of office of the persons to be elected to be one (1) year from the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified:

OFFICERS:

President: Michael H. Collins, Esq. President-Elect Brian J. Bluth, Esq. Secretary J. Michael Wiley, Esq.

Treasurer Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Esq.

MEMBERS:

Thomas Waffenschmidt, Esq. Patricia Bowman, Esq. Joseph R. Musto, Esq. Robert Cronin, Esq.

Past President Jonathan E. Butterfield, Esq.

It should be noted that the members are listed in order of seniority for purposes of their progression into officer positions.

All of the above persons have consented to serve if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Jonathan E. Buttefield, Chair