Michael H. Collins, President Brian J. Bluth, President-Elect Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Treasurer J. Michael Wiley, Secretary Jonathan E. Butterfield, Past President William L. Knecht, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Thomas Waffenschmidt Patricia L. Bowman Joseph R. Musto Robert Cronin

www.lycolaw.org

To:

Lycoming Law Association Foundation

FROM:

Michael H. Collins, Ex Officio Chair of the Nominating Committee

DATE:

January 10, 2011

RE:

**Nominating Committee** 

Annual Report for the Lycoming Law Association Foundation

The Nominating Committee for the nomination of members of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board consists of Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, William P. Carlucci, Esquire, Gary L. Weber, Esquire, and Michael H. Collins, Esquire, President of the LLA. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, Michael H. Collins, Esquire, is the Ex Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The four (4) year term of Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, expires at the Annual Meeting on January 10, 2011. The Committee re-nominates Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, to serve on the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board for a period of four (4) years from the date of his election.

Joseph L. Rider, Esquire, has consented to serve on the Board if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Michael H. Collins, Esquire Ex Officio Chairperson