Michael H. Collins, President Brian J. Bluth, President-Elect Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Treasurer J. Michael Wiley, Secretary Jonathan E. Butterfield, Past President William L. Knecht, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Thomas Waffenschmidt Patricia L. Bowman Joseph R. Musto Robert Cronin

www.lycolaw.org

To: Lycoming Law Association

From: Michael H. Collins, Ex Officio Chair of the Nominating Committee

Date: January 10, 2011

Re: Nominating Committee Annual Report

The Nominating Committee of the Lycoming Law Association for nomination of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2010 consisted of Joseph L. Rider, Esq., William P. Carlucci, Esq., Gary L. Weber, Esq., and Michael H. Collins, President of the LLA. By virtue of the By Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, the President of LLA is the Ex Officio Chair of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2011, the terms of office of the persons to be elected to be one (1) year from the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified:

## OFFICERS:

President: Brian J. Bluth, Esq. President-Elect J. Michael Wiley, Esq.

Treasurer Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Esq. Secretary Thomas Waffenschmidt, Esq.

## MEMBERS:

Patricia Bowman, Esq. Joseph R. Musto, Esq. Robert Cronin, Esq. Tammy Avery Weber, Esq.

Past President Michael H. Collins, Esq.

It should be noted that the members are listed in order of seniority for purposes of their progression into officer positions.

All of the above persons have consented to serve if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Michael H. Collins, Ex Officio Chair

٠,