Brian J. Bluth, President J. Michael Wiley, President-Elect Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Treasurer Thomas Waffenschmidt, Secretary Michael H. Collins, Past President Gary L. Weber, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Patricia L. Bowman Joseph R. Musto Robert Cronin Tammy Avery Weber

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 601 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

- To: Lycoming Law Association Foundation
- FROM: Gary L. Weber, Member of the Nominating Committee
- DATE: January 9, 2012
- RE: Nominating Committee Report for the Lycoming Law Association Foundation

The Nominating Committee for the nomination of members of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board consisted of Brian J. Bluth, Esq., LLA President, Gary L. Weber, Esq., John P. Pietrovito, Esq., and William P. Carlucci, Esq. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, Brian J. Bluth, Esq., LLA President, is the Ex Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The four (4) year term of John M. Humphrey, Esq., expires at the Annual Meeting on January 19, 2012. The Committee nominates Brian J. Bluth, Esq, to serve on the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board for a period of four (4) years from the date of his election.

Brian J. Bluth, Esq., has consented to serve on the Board if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Gary L. Weber, Esq. Nominating Committee Member

The mission of the Lycoming Law Association is to promote the practice of law using the highest ethical standards and to advance the public image of our profession. We accomplish this by communicating within our profession and throughout our community, providing continuing legal education, encouraging collegiality among attorneys and the Court, providing *pro bono* legal assistance, and through community involvement.