Brian J. Bluth, President J. Michael Wiley, President-Elect Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Treasurer Thomas Waffenschmidt, Secretary Michael H. Collins, Past President Gary L. Weber, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Patricia L. Bowman Joseph R. Musto Robert Cronin Tammy Avery Weber

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 601 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

To: Lycoming Law Association

From: Brian J. Bluth, Ex Officio Chair of the Nominating Committee

Date: January 9, 2012

Re: Nominating Committee Report

The LLA Nominating Committee consisted of Brian J. Bluth, Esq., LLA President, Gary L. Weber, Esq., John P. Pietrovito, Esq., and William P. Carlucci, Esq. By virtue of the LLA Bylaws, the President of the Association is the Ex Officio Chair of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations of officers and members of the Executive Committee for 2012. The term of office of each person to be elected is one year from the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified:

OFFICERS:

President: J. Michael Wiley, Esq.

President-Elect: Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Esq.

Treasurer: Patricia Bowman, Esq.

Secretary: Thomas Waffenschmidt, Esq.

MEMBERS:

Robert Cronin, Esq. Tammy A. Weber, Esq. Ryan M. Tira, Esq. Jennifer Heverly, Esq.

Past President: Brian J. Bluth, Esq.

Members are listed in the order of seniority for purposes of their progression into officer positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

Respectfully submitted:

Brian J. Bluth, Ex Officio Chair