J. Michael Wiley, President Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Pres.-Elect Patricia L. Bowman, Treasurer Thomas Waffenschmidt, Secretary Brian J. Bluth, Past President Gary L. Weber, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Robert Cronin Tammy Avery Weber Ryan M. Tira Jennifer L. Heverly

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 601 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

To: Lycoming Law Association Foundation

FROM: J. Michael Wiley, Ex-Officio Chair of the Nominating Committee

DATE: January 10, 2013

RE: Nominating Committee Report for the Lycoming Law Association Foundation

The Nominating Committee for the nomination of members of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board consisted of J. Michael Wiley, Esq., LLA President, Gary L. Weber, Esq., John P. Pietrovito, Esq., and William P. Carlucci, Esq. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, the LLA President is the Ex Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The four (4) year term of William E. Nichols, Esq., expires at the Annual Meeting on January 14, 2013. The Committee re-nominates William E. Nichols, Esq, to serve on the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board for a period of four (4) years from the date of his election.

William E. Nichols, Esq., has consented to serve on the Board if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

J. Michael Wiley, Esq. Nominating Committee Ex-Officio Chair