J. Michael Wiley, President Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Pres.-Elect Patricia L. Bowman, Treasurer Thomas Waffenschmidt, Secretary Brian J. Bluth, Past President Gary L. Weber, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Robert Cronin Tammy Avery Weber Ryan M. Tira Jennifer L. Heverly

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 601 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

Muir Documentary Annual Report 2012

Minimal progress has been made in completing the documentary. Future emphasis will be on revising much of the content in light of Judge Muir's death.

Respectfully submitted,

John M. Humphrey