Nomination Committee Report:

The Nomination Committee consisted of William Carlucci, Tammy Taylor, Brian Bluth, John Pietrovito and Robert Cronin, Esquire, LLA President. By virtue of Article IV 1. A. of the LLA By-Laws, the President of the Association is the Ex-Officio Chair of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee makes the following nomination of officers and at-large members of the Executive Committee for 2017. The term of each person to be elected is one (1) year from the date of election until their successors are elected and qualified.

OFFICERS:

President:	Ryan Tira
President-Elect:	Jennifer Heverly
Treasurer:	Magisterial District Judge Christian D. Frey
Secretary:	Angela F. Campana Lovecchio

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Donald F. Martino Corey Mowrey Yvonne H. Campbell Elizabeth White

PAST PRESIDENT

Robert Cronin

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations to membership of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation to serve a four-year term (Article IV, Section 4.04)

Tammy Avery Weber

Members are listed in order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for their service.

Respectfully Submitted,

Robert Cronin, Ex-Officio Chair