Nominating Committee Annual Report for 2018 Jennifer Heverly

The LLA Nominating Committee consists of William P. Carlucci, Esq., Tammy L. Taylor, Esq., Robert Cronin, Esq., Norman Lubin, Esq. and Jennifer Heverly, Esq., LLA President. By virtue of Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the President of the LLA is the Chair of the Committee.

LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2018:

OFFICERS:

President: Christian Frey (one year)

President-Elect: Angela Campana Lovecchio (one year)

Treasurer: (Donald F. Marino was elected to a two-year term in 2018)

Secretary: Corey Mowery (two years)

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Yvonne Campbell Elizabeth White Jessica Harlow Warren Baldys, Jr.

PAST PRESIDENT:

Jennifer Heverly

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Nominating Committee makes the following nomination for Board Member of the LLAF:

Joseph Rider (four years)

Thank you, to the members of the Nominating Committee, for your service.

Respectfully submitted,

Jennifer Heverly, Chair