Nominating Committee Annual Report for 2019 Christian Frey

The LLA Nominating Committee consists of William P. Carlucci, Tammy L. Taylor, Charles F. Greevy, III. and Christian D. Frey, LLA President. By virtue of Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the President of the LLA is the Chair of the Committee.

LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2018:

OFFICERS:

President: Angela Campana Lovecchio (one year)

President-Elect: Donald F. Marino (one year)
Treasurer: Elizabeth A. White (two years)

Secretary: Corey Mowery (was elected to a two-year term in 2019)

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Jessica Harlow Warren Baldys, Jr. Joy Reynolds McCoy Ryan Gardner

PAST PRESIDENT:

Christian Frey

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Nominating Committee makes the following nomination for Board Member of the LLAF:

Robin Read (four years)

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for your service.

Respectfully submitted,

Christian D. Frey, Chair