# Nominating Committee Annual Report for 2021 Donald Martino

The LLA Nominating Committee consists of William P. Carlucci, Tammy L. Taylor, Charles F. Greevy, and Donald Martino, LLA President. By virtue of Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the President of the LLA is the Chair of the Committee.

### LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2022:

#### **OFFICERS**:

President:	Corey Mowrey
President-Elect:	Elizabeth A. White
Treasurer:	Ryan Gardner
Secretary:	Joy Reynolds McCoy

### MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Jeana Longo Marc Drier Jennifer Linn Greta Davis

### PAST PRESIDENT:

**Donald Martino** 

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

## LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Nominating Committee makes the following nomination for Board Member of the LLAF:

Term	<b>Current Term Holder</b>
2022 - 2025	William Arbuckle III – Current President
2018 - 2022	Paul Roman (added 2020)
2019 - 2023	Fred Holland – Current Treasurer
2020 - 2024	Robin Read – Current Secretary

2021 – 2024Nicole Ippolito2021 – 2023Sean P. Gingerich2021 – 2025Julieanne E. Steinbacher

The Nominating Committee of the LLA proposes the following persons for Board Membership after the amendment of Article IV, Section 4.02:

## **Proposed Additional Members**

2021 – 1-year	Corey Mowrey (LLA President)
2021 – 1- year	Elizabeth A. White (LLA President Elect)

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor for the vacant positions.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for your service.

Respectfully submitted,

Donald F. Martino, Chair