NOMINATING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT – 2022

The LLA Nominating Committee consists of Angela Lovecchio, Jennifer Heverly, Christian Frey and Corey Mowrey, LLA President. Pursuant to Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the LLA President is the Chair of the Nominating Committee.

LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2023:

OFFICERS:

President: Elizabeth A. White President-Elect: Joy Reynolds McCoy Treasurer: Ryan Gardner Secretary: Jeana Longo

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Marc Drier Jennifer Linn Jonathan DeWald Christopher Kenyon

PAST PRESIDENT:

Corey Mowrey

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All the above consented to serve if elected.

LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLAF Board of Directors for 2023:

- 2020 2025 Robin Read Current President
- 2019 2024 Fred Holland Current Treasurer
- 2021 2024 Nicole Ippolito Current Secretary
- 2023 2027 Paul Roman
- 2023 2027 Sean P. Gingerich
- 2021 2025 Julieanne E. Steinbacher
- 2022 2026 William I. Arbuckle, III

2023 – 1-year Elizabeth A. White (LLA President) 2023 – 1-year Joy Reynolds McCoy (LLA President-Elect)

All the above consented to serve if elected.

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor for vacant positions.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for your service.

Respectfully submitted,

Corey Mowrey