

ANNUAL MEETINGJanuary 8, 2023

AGENDA

Call to Order

Establishment of Quorum

Approval of Minutes of 2022 Annual Meeting – Sean Gingerich, LLA Foundation Secretary

Approval of 2022 Annual Report – Robin Read, LLA Foundation President

Approval of 2022 Financial Report – Fred A. Holland, LLA Foundation Treasurer

Approval of Nominating Report – Elizabeth White, LLA Nominating Committee Ex-Officio Chair

Election of Board Members

Paul Roman (January 2023 - January 2027)

Fred Holland - Treasurer (January 2024 – January 2028)

Robin Read - President (January 2020 - January 2025)

Sean P. Gingerich - Secretary (January 2023 - January 2027)

Nicole M. Ippolito (January 2024 – January 2028)

Julieanne E. Steinbacher (January 2021 – January 2025)

William I. Arbuckle, III (January 2022- January 2026)

Joy Reynolds McCoy (January 2024 – January 2025) - LLA President (ex officio member)

Ryan C. Gardner (January 2024 – January 2025) - LLA President-Elect (ex officio member)

Old Business

New Business

Adjourn