# NOMINATING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT – 2023

The LLA Nominating Committee for 2023 consists of Judge William P. Carlucci, Robin Read, Christian Frey and Elizabeth A. White, LLA President. Pursuant to Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the LLA President is the Chair of the Nominating Committee.

## **LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2024:

#### **OFFICERS:**

President: Joy Reynolds McCoy President-Elect: Ryan Gardner

Treasurer: Marc Drier Secretary: Jeana Longo

#### MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Jennifer Linn Jonathan DeWald Christopher Kenyon Melody Protasio

#### PAST PRESIDENT:

Elizabeth A. White

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All the above consented to serve if elected.

### **LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLAF Board of Directors for 2024:

2020 - 2025 Robin Read - Current President

2024 – 2028 Fred Holland – Current Treasurer

2024 – 2028 Nicole Ippolito – Current Secretary

2023 - 2027 Paul Roman

2023 – 2027 Sean P. Gingerich

2021 – 2025 Julieanne E. Steinbacher

2022 - 2026 William I. Arbuckle, III

2024 – 1-year Joy Reynolds McCoy (LLA President) 2024 – 1-year Ryan Gardner (LLA President-Elect)

All the above consented to serve if elected.

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor for vacant positions.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for your service.

Respectfully submitted,

Elizabeth A. White