Lycoming County Courts Lycoming Law Association



Admissions Ceremony
December 3, 2020

Welcome

Hon. Nancy L. Butts, President Judge

Presentation of Motions

New and Sponsoring Attorneys

| Thomas Aaron Burkhart, Esq | Fred A. Holland, Esq. |
|----------------------------|--------------------------|
| Jessica Lynn Dodson, Esq | Greta Davis, Esq. |
| Joanne P. Mackin, Esq | Jennifer Heverly, Esq. |
| Allen P. Page, IV, Esg | Thomas C. Marshall, Esq. |
| Alexandra Sholley, Esq | Laurel Fox, Esq. |
| | • • |

Administration of Oath

Thomas D. Heap, Prothonotary

Proclamation

Hon. Nancy L. Butts, President Judge

Judges' Comments

Judges of the Lycoming County Court of Common Pleas

Welcome from the Lycoming Law Association President
Angela Campana Lovecchio, Esquire

Welcome from the Lycoming Law Association Young Lawyers Division Chair Jessica L. Harlow, Esquire

Comments by the Inns of Court
Corey Mowrey, Esquire

Comments from the Lycoming Law Association Legal Services for the Indigent Chair John P. Pietrovito, Esquire

Final Remarks

Hon. Nancy L. Butts, President Judge

