150th Anniversary Committee Report – 2017 By: Christian Frey, Chair

The members of the 150th Anniversary Committee are: Aaron Biichle, Adrianne Stahl, Beau Hoffman, Ben Landon, Dave Wilk, Gary Weber, Jessica Feese, Jonathan DeWald, Ryan Gardner, Skip Greevy, Jessica Harlow, Judge Butts and myself as chair.

The committee met on March 20, 2017, June 12, 2017 and October 12, 2017 to begin planning for the LLA's upcoming 150th Anniversary.

The committee is planning three significant events for 2019 in honor of the LLA's 150th Anniversary:

- SCOTUS Admission (November 18, 2019)
- Superior Court Sitting in Lycoming County
- Production of To Kill a Mockingbird